## COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP: AGREED BY COUNCIL 15 May 2017

## **Overview and Scrutiny**

#### **Overview and Scrutiny Committee (9)**

Labour (4)	Conservative (3)	Green (1)	Independent (1)	Free Independents (0)
Biddulph, Alan	Cooper, Brett	Jackson, Caroline	Ashworth, June	
Brown, Tracy	Edwards, Charlie			
Devey, Rob	Goodrich, Nigel			
Whitaker, David				
Substitutes:				
Atkinson, Lucy	Guilding, Mel	Hamilton-Cox, Tim	Knight, Geoff	
Hall, Janet	Williamson, Phillippa	Mills, Abi		

#### **Budget and Performance Panel (9)**

Labour (5)	Conservative (2)	Green (2)	Independent (0)	Free Independents (0)
Armstrong, Sam	Gardiner, Andrew	Brookes, Dave		
Brown, Tracy	Sykes, Susan	Hamilton-Cox, Tim		
Metcalfe, Terrie				
Reynolds, John				
Sherlock, Roger				
Substitutes:				
Sands, Ron	Wild, John	Wilkinson, Nick		
Burns, Nathan	Williamson, Peter			

#### **Grouped Regulatory and Standing Committees of Council**

**Licensing Regulatory Committee (9)** 

Labour (5)	Conservative (3)	Green (1)	Independent (0)	Councillor Woodruff (0)	Councillor Scott (0)
Biddulph, Alan	Charles, Susie	Hamilton-Cox, Tim			
Hanson, Janice	Jackson, Joan				
Hartley, Colin	Guilding, Melanie				
Metcalfe, Terrie					
Redfern, Robert					
Denwood, Sheila	Rogerson, Sylvia	Novell, Rebecca			
Thynne, Oscar	Wild, John				

# Licensing Act Committee (15) – no substitutes permitted (Councillor Woodruff "gains" a seat from the Labour Group as a result of the PR calculation)

Labour (6)	Conservative (5)	Green (2)	Independent (1)	Councillor Woodruff (1)	Councillor Scott (0)
Armstrong, Sam	Bateson, Stuart	Mills, Abi	Ashworth, June	Woodruff, Paul	
Biddulph, Alan	Guilding, Mel	Wilkinson, Nick			
Cozler, Claire	Rogerson, Sylvia				
Leytham, Karen	Sykes, Susan				
Metcalfe, Terrie	Yates, Peter				
Sherlock, Roger					

Planning and Highways Regulatory Committee (15)

Labour (7)	Conservative (5)	Green (2)	Independent (1)	Councillor Woodruff (0)	Councillor Scott (0)
Blamire, Eileen	Helme, Helen	Brookes, Dave	Ashworth, June		
Brayshaw, Carla	Parkinson, Jane	Kay, Andrew			
Bryning, Abbott	Rogerson, Sylvia				
Clift, Ian	Sykes, Susan				
Cozler, Claire	Thomas, Malcolm				
Leytham, Karen					
Redfern, Robert					
Substitutes:					
Denwood, Sheila	Bateson, Stuart	Hamilton-Cox, Tim	Knight, Geoff		
Hanson, Janice	Guilding, Mel	Barry, Jon			

**Personnel Committee (7)** 

Labour (4)	Conservative (2)	Green (1)	Independent (0)	Councillor Woodruff (0)	Councillor Scott (0)
Atkinson, Lucy	Parkinson, Jane	Jackson, Caroline			
Blamire, Eileen	Rogerson, Sylvia				
Kershaw, Ronnie					
Pattison, Margaret					
Substitutes:					
Brayshaw, Carla	Gardiner, Andrew	Novell, Rebecca			
Whitaker, David	Williamson, Phillippa				

#### Audit Committee (7) (Councillor Scott "gains" a seat from the Labour Group as a result of the PR calculation)

Labour (4)	Conservative (1)	Green (1)	Independent (0)	Councillor Woodruff (0)	Councillor Scott (1)
Bryning, Abbott	Thomas, Malcolm	Wilkinson, Nick			Scott, Elizabeth
Burns, Nathan					
Hartley, Colin					
Whitaker, David					
Hughes, Brendan	Bateson, Stuart	Hamilton-Cox, Tim			
Sherlock, Roger	Williamson, Peter				

#### **Other Standing Committees**

**Appeals Committee (7)** 

	<b>\</b> /				
Labour (4)	Conservative (2)	Green (1)	Independent (0)	Councillor Woodruff (0)	Councillor Scott (0)
Cozler, Claire	Helme, Helen	Barry, Jon			
Hanson, Janice	Jackson, Joan				
Metcalfe, Terrie					
Sherlock, Roger					
Substitutes:					
Brown, Tracy	Charles, Susie	Hamilton-Cox, Tim			
Reynolds, John	Cooper, Brett				

**Standards Committee (7)** 

Labour (4)	Conservative (2)	Green (1)	Independent (0)	Councillor Woodruff (0)	Councillor Scott (0)
Hartley, Colin	Mace, Roger	Barry, Jon			
Sherlock, Roger	Yates, Peter				
Thynne, Oscar					
Whitaker, David					
Substitutes:					
Brown, Tracy	Edwards, Charlie	Brookes, Dave			
Hanson, Janice	Goodrich, Nigel				

**Council Business Committee (7)** 

Labour (4)	Conservative (2)	Green (1)	Independent (0)	Councillor Woodruff (0)	Councillor Scott (0)
Clift, Ian	Jackson, Joan	Mills, Abi			
Hall, Janet	Williamson, Phillippa				
Reynolds, John					
Warriner, Andrew					
Substitutes:					
Brown, Tracy	Charles, Susie	Wilkinson, Nick			
Metcalfe, Terrie	Sykes, Susan				

## PR Member Panel

**Appraisal Panel (7)** 

Labour (4)	Conservative (2)	Green (1)	Independent (0)	Councillor Woodruff (0)	Councillor Scott (0)
Atkinson, Lucy	Charles, Susie	Novell, Rebecca			
Blamire, Eileen	Jackson, Joan				
Reynolds, John					
Sherlock, Roger					
Substitutes:					
Biddulph, Alan	Jane Parkinson	Wilkinson, Nick			
Clifford, Darren	Phillippa Williamson				